Contact Us

We have many ways you can reach us. Check it out below.

Call Us

Office: 412 904 4682

Fax: 412 904 1569

Address

850 Ridge Avenue, Suite 300

Pittsburgh, PA 15212-6003

Workers’ Compensation Practice

Paul E. Sutter

Paul E. Sutter

Senior Partner

 

Office: 412 904 4682

Direct: 412

Fax: 412 904 1569

email: psutter@sutterwilliamslaw.com

Toni J. Williams

Toni J. Williams

Managing Partner

 

Office: 412 904 4682

Direct: 412

Fax: 412 904 1569

email: twilliams@sutterwilliamslaw.com

Jennifer Hoffman

Jennifer Hoffman

Paralegal - Workers' Compensation

 

Office: 412 904 4682

Direct: 412

Fax: 412 904 1569

email: jhoffman@sutterwilliamslaw.com

Federal Black Lung

Deanna Istik

Deanna Istik

Associate Attorney

 

Office: 412 904 4682

Direct: 412

Fax: 412 904 1569

email: distik@sutterwilliamslaw.com

Wills & Estates Practice

Orlando "Lanny" Sodini

Orlando "Lanny" Sodini

Associate Attorney

 

Office: 412 904 4682

Direct: 412

Fax: 412 904 1569

email: osodini@sutterwilliamslaw.com

Kathryn VanDeveer

Kathryn VanDeveer

Associate Attorney

 

Office: 412 904 4682

Direct: 412

Fax: 412 904 1569

email: kvandeveer@sutterwilliamslaw.com

Mary Barbieri

Mary Barbieri

Paralegal - Wills & Estates

 

Office: 412 904 4682

Direct: 412

Fax: 412 904 1569

email: mbarbieri@sutterwilliamslaw.com

Administration Team

Jackie Burleson

Jackie Burleson

(Jackie's correct title?)

 

Office: 412 904 4682

Direct: 412

Fax: 412 904 1569

email: jburleson@sutterwilliamslaw.com

Denise Carroll

Denise Carroll

(Denise's correct title?)

 

Office: 412 904 4682

Direct: 412

Fax: 412 904 1569

email: dcarroll@sutterwilliamslaw.com

Shari Harkins

Shari Harkins

Legal Secretary

 

Office: 412 904 4682

Direct: 412

Fax: 412 904 1569

email: sharkins@sutterwilliamslaw.com

Gary G. Welsch

Gary G. Welsch

File Clerk

 

Office: 412 904 4682

Direct: 412

Fax: 412 904 1569

email: gwelsch@sutterwilliamslaw.com